Latest Products https://www.divine-exim.com Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 15:46:00 +0530 en-us https://www.divine-exim.com Cashew Nuts https://www.divine-exim.com/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W 180 W 320  W  240 ARE AVAILABLE Tanzania & Indian origin is Available    Spices https://www.divine-exim.com/spices.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/spices.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.divine-exim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernel https://www.divine-exim.com/almond-kernel.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/almond-kernel.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Bud https://www.divine-exim.com/clove-bud.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/clove-bud.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.divine-exim.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.divine-exim.com/black-cardamom.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.divine-exim.com/dry-fruits.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.divine-exim.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.divine-exim.com/fresh-banana.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.divine-exim.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.divine-exim.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/anise-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/anise-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf https://www.divine-exim.com/bay-leaf.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/bay-leaf.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.divine-exim.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Small Cardamom https://www.divine-exim.com/small-cardamom.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/small-cardamom.htm Mon, 24 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli https://www.divine-exim.com/red-chilli.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/red-chilli.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.divine-exim.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Curry Leaves https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-curry-leaves.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-curry-leaves.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mace https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-mace.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-mace.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/nutmeg-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/nutmeg-seeds.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Rosemary https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-rosemary.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-rosemary.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Saffron https://www.divine-exim.com/red-saffron.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/red-saffron.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.divine-exim.com/star-anise.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/star-anise.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom https://www.divine-exim.com/cardamom.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/cardamom.htm Spices Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins https://www.divine-exim.com/raisins.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/raisins.htm Dry Fruits Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins https://www.divine-exim.com/black-raisins.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/black-raisins.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins https://www.divine-exim.com/golden-raisins.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/golden-raisins.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins https://www.divine-exim.com/green-raisins.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/green-raisins.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pista Nuts https://www.divine-exim.com/pista-nuts.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/pista-nuts.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Kernel https://www.divine-exim.com/walnut-kernel.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/walnut-kernel.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Leaves https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-leaves.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-leaves.htm Spices Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Kasuri Methi Leaves https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-kasuri-methi-leaves.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-kasuri-methi-leaves.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Moringa Leaves https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Thyme Leaves https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-thyme-leaves.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-thyme-leaves.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Figs https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-figs.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/dried-figs.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Dry Fruit Gift Boxes https://www.divine-exim.com/corporate-dry-fruit-gift-boxes.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/corporate-dry-fruit-gift-boxes.htm Thu, 10 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Seeds https://www.divine-exim.com/tamarind-seeds.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/tamarind-seeds.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Dates https://www.divine-exim.com/wet-dates.htm https://www.divine-exim.com/wet-dates.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have farm fresh Wet dates . Please feel free to call . We are searching buyers for these .